Madden 16 Team of the Year

MaddenStore Date: Jan/30/16 05:19:54 Views: 1952

After all of the hype and anticipation, Team of the Year is finally here. You can find Team of the Year player items in packs directly or by completing the TOTY set which requires all 10 Game of the Year collectibles.

madden 16


Here is the MUT 16 Team of the Year with full ratings:




QB: Russell Wilson

HB: Doug Martin

FB: John Kuhn

WR: DeAndre Hopkins, Brandon Marshall, Tyler Lockett

TE: Tyler Eifert

LT: Joe Thomas

LG: Mike Iupati

C: Ryan Kalil

RG: Marshal Yanda

RT: Bryan Bulaga




LE: Muhammad Wilkerson

DT: Geno Atkins, Aaron Donald

RE: Ezekiel Ansah

LOLB: Jamie Collins

MLB: Clay Matthews

ROLB: DeMarcus Ware

CB: Richard Sherman, Aqib Talib

FS: Reggie Nelson

SS: Kam Chancellor


Special Teams


K: Dan Bailey

P: John Hekker


What do you think of the TOTY selections? Please share your views by leaving comments below.